Spray textile hydrophobe Pearl Nano

  • En solde
  • £5.99
  • Prix régulier £19.00
Taxes incluses.


Il s'agit d'un traitement à base d'eau, facile à utiliser, déperlant et hydrophobe pour les tissus de type toile absorbant l'eau, les textiles en nylon et le cuir. Il s'agit d'un traitement totalement transparent et respirant qui ne changera pas la couleur du matériau sur lequel il est utilisé.
Vaporisez sur la capote, les sièges, les toits de bateau, la moquette et d'autres matériaux de style toile. Vaporisez-le jusqu'à ce qu'il soit trempé. Brossez-le avec une brosse douce. Assurez-vous de bien enrober les fibres. Laissez reposer pendant 10 minutes et répétez cette application. Laisser sécher.
Facultatif: vous pouvez coller du ruban adhésif sur le verre, le plastique ou d'autres surfaces auxquelles vous ne souhaitez pas que le produit adhère. Si vous l'obtenez sur le verre ou le plastique, il s'enlève facilement avec de l'alcool isopropylique.
VÉRIFIEZ LE ICI
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNQgbeAVc-4

**FREE DELIVERY within UK** Spend over £45 Get Gift Worth £3 (shipping rates not included)

Pearl Nano Hydrophobic Textile Spray
Pearl Nano Hydrophobic Textile Spray
Pearl Nano Hydrophobic Textile Spray
Pearl Nano Hydrophobic Textile Spray

Pearl Nano Hydrophobic Textile Spray

Vendor
Car Cleaning-UK
Regular price
£25.00
Sale price
£25.00
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

This is a water-based, easy to use, water repellent and hydrophobic treatment for water absorbing canvas-style fabric, nylon textiles and leather. This is a totally transparent & breathable treatment that will not change the color of the material it is used on.
 Spray on the convertible top, seats, boat tops, carpet and other canvas styled materials. Spray it on until it is soaked. Brush it in with a soft brush. Be sure to coat the fibers well. Let it sit for 10 minute and repeat this application. Let dry. 
Optional: You may want to tape off the glass, plastic or other surfaces that you do not want the product to adhere to. If you get it on the glass or plastic, it is easily removed with isopropyl alcohol. 
CHECK IT OUT HERE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dNQgbeAVc-4